STREAM: “Rush (Sugar)” – Church Booty

Church BootyChicago¬†funk band Church Booty is releasing their debut LP Turn the Other Cheek on Sept. 11 at Mike N Molly’s in Champaign.

Listen to the first track off the record, “Rush (Sugar),” here:

The nine-track album was recorded at Earth Analog studio in Tolono, Ill., and was mastered by James Treichler (Elsinore, The Dirty Feathers) and mixed by band member Joe Meland.

Turn the Other Cheek:
1. Come Again?
2. Marshall’s Field
3. Ride (Down by the Riverside Train by the Riverside Blues)
4. Rush (Sugar)
5. Lick it off the Table
6. Easy Life
7. Deep in the Soul
8. RVA Vibes
9. Undercover

One thought on “STREAM: “Rush (Sugar)” – Church Booty

  1. Pingback: From the Heart, Not the Head | Ghost Track

Leave a Reply