Santah Announces New Album Chico, Out Nov. 6

SantahChicago band Santah announced the release of their second full-length album Chico earlier today.

The album will be the band’s first release since 2014’s Awwh Man¬†and first full-length LP release since 2011’s White Noise Bed.

You can donate to the band’s crowdsourcing project to get a chance to hear the album before the official November release date here.

You can hear the second track off Chico titled “Sunkeeper” here:

Chico tracklisting:
1. Did We Sing?
2. Sunkeeper
3. Here Are My Shells
4. Once More Gone
5. Disguises
6. Jefferson
7. Sun On Ice
8. No Human
9. Who’s in Town?
10. All Hour Harps
11. Taking jn the Mist

Leave a Reply